Address:

Pallco AB. Forngatan 25, SE-574 50  Ekenässjön

Phone: +46 383 - 348 00. E-mail: info@pallco.se

Visit:

Forngatan 27

574 50  Ekenässjön

A SPECIALIZED SUPPLIER FOR COMPONENTS IN METAL

WE ARE HIRING A QUALITY MANAGER

 

PRODUCTION

Production area

We help customers with responsibility across the value chain, enabling higherprofitability and a larger platform. The processing is carried out in the factory premises on 20.000 m2.

Robotized production

The production facilities for further processing is often customized with robot cells and modern equipment in order to be cost effective and meet customer quality requirements. Our strength is the volume of products in line flow with subsequent finishing and packaging.

The machinery

The machinery consists of roll forming lines, automatic punching machine, edge forming, automatic presses, robotic welding, powder coating and assembly lines.

  

ABOUT US

A specialized supplier

Pallco AB is a Swedish company which develops and manufactures customer adapted products and components in metal. Through innovative solutions, entrepreneurship and suitable choices of material, we contribute to our customers successes. Pallco AB is located in Ekenässjön, just outside Vetlanda and has 130 employees.

 

​Metal

Pallco AB's main focus is steel and aluminum production, sheet metal, metal coils and metal pipes, aluminum profiles and to some extent aluminum sheets.

 

Client Focus

We assist our customers with the overall process in the refining chain including logistics leeding to higher profitability and a wider platform. Pallco AB has 20 000 m2 inhouse at its disposal. Pallco AB's facilities are mainly customer unique with robot cells or other contemporarily equipment to enable efficiency in costs and demands regarding quality.

Sales

Our main market is some larger customers in Northern Europe and our goal is to gain market shares by strengthen our co-operation with existing customers as well as connect with new clients

 

20 000

m2 production area

130

Employees

HISTORY

1949

 

Pallco AB was established by Henning Andersson. The main production was details in steel to sofa beds and pallets in steel.

1976

 

Lennart Thompson purchased 50% of Pallco AB and the additional 50% in 1983

1998

 

Monica, Thomas and Richard Thompson took over Pallco AB

2006

 

Polstiernan Industri AB purchased Pallco AB. Since 2016 Swedstyle 
in Vaggeryd is part of the Polstierinan group.
 

 

THE MARKET

Through intelligent solutions, entrepreneurial spirit and the right material, we help our customers' success.​

 

Business Concept

Pallcos mission is to create, build, operate and develop business together with the customer. With high technical level and good imagination, we offer our customer a strong partner.

Mission

Pallco works as a system supplier in the metal and complete assignments from design, prototyping, manufacturing, quality control, logistics and delivery control.

Vision

Pallco will be our customers´natural choice by always exceeding customers requirements. 

QUALITY / ENVIRONMENT

Green forests with animals, insects, berries, fresh water with fish in, is something that we now take as a given. We want this to consist, even in the future. Pallco as a company and all our employees shouldtherefore contribute what we can to enable this ambition.

 

We work for a certification according to ISO 9001 and ISO 14000.

 
 

CONTACT

Jonas Regnander

Site Manager

+46 383-348 02
+46 70-285 83 44
jonas.regnander@pallco.se

John Albinsson

Financial Manager

+46 383-348 07
+46 72-543 32 51
john.albinsson@pallco.se

Fredrik Hedberg

Sales Manager

+46 383-348 03
+46 76-32 52 000
fredrik.hedberg@pallco.se

Stefan Johansson

KAM IKEA


+46 70-603 64 14
stefan.johansson@polstiernanindustri.se

Ola Haraldsson

Strategic Purchaser


+46 702-47 1182
ola.haraldsson@polstiernanindustri.se

Emelie Åkesdotter

HR

+46 730-555 672

emelie.akesdotter@pallco.se

Mats Ekenmo

Manager Backoffice/IT

 

+46 383-348 23

mats.ekenmo@pallco.se

Anneli Kronstrand

Backoffice/Purchaser

+46 383-348 70
anneli.kronstrand@pallco.se

Kjell Robertsson

Backoffice/Purchaser

+46 383-348 24
kjell.robertsson@pallco.se

Emma Wahlberg

Backoffice/Purchaser

+46 383-348 88
emma.wahlberg@pallco.se

Erika Artmo

(Maternity leave)
Backoffice/Purchaser

+46 383-348 40
jonas.regnander@pallco.se

Stefan Martinsson

Sales Engineer

+46 383-348 31
+46 70-559 59 46
stefan.martinsson@pallco.se

Kenny Ekblad

Sales Engineer

 

+46 383-348 30
kenny.ekblad@pallco.se

Erik Stenberg

Sales Engineer

+46 383-348 82
erik.stenberg@pallco.se

Micaela Kullberg

Quality Manager

+46 383-348 55
+46 72-543 48 55
micaela.kullberg@pallco.se

Krister Gustafsson

Quality- /Leantechnician

 

+46 383-348 28
krister.gustafsson@pallco.se

Andreas Lundgren

Production Manager Steel

+46 383-348 37
andreas.lundgren@pallco.se

Anders Lindsten

Production Manager Aluminium

+46 383-348 60
anders.lindsten@pallco.se

Kim Johansson

Production Manager IKEA

 

+46 383-348 67
kim.johansson@pallco.se

Carl Sellman

Maintenance/Facility Manager

+46 383-348 63
carl.sellman@pallco.se

Lars Johansson

Production Manager

+46 383-348 05
lars.johansson@pallco.se

POLSTIERNAN INDUSTRI

Jörgen Ekdahl

CEO


+46 70-938 41 90
jorgen.ekdahl@polstiernanindustri.se

Karin Hedström

CFO


+46 709-52 62 63
karin.hedstrom@polstiernanindustri.se

Therése Bomberg

HR-manager


+46 70-348 84 24

therese.bomberg@polstiernanindustri.se